Contact Us


Can’t make it to the Gala itself? No problem—you can attend one of the Giller Light Bash events across the country to await the announcement, rub shoulders with authors and book lovers, and enjoy readings, entertainment and prizes.

Main Contact

Prathi Pararajasingam
Coordinator, Events and Development
Frontier College
416-923-3591 ext. 242
ppararajasingam@frontiercollege.ca

Halifax

John Munro
Frontier College
(902) 476-0639
jmunro@frontiercollege.ca

Toronto

Kelsea O'Connor
Co-Chair 
kelsea.oconnor@rakuten.com

Kimberlee Hesas
Co-Chair
khesas@penguinrandomhouse.com

Winnipeg

Rebecca Brask
McNally Robinson Booksellers 
204-475-0483
rebecca.mcnallyrobinson@gmail.com

Regina

Anne Elizabeth Parker
anneelizabethparker@gmail.com

Calgary

Samantha Warwick
samantha.warwick@writersguild.ab.ca

Vancouver

Richard Harvey
rharvey@frontiercollege.ca

Thunder Bay

Cathy Mehagan
(807) 285-3343
cmehagan@frontiercollege.ca